Grandad and Me - Spring Tour 2018:

March

Wed 28 March | 10.30 and 13.30
Platform, Glasgow | 0141 276 9696

Wed 30 March | 14.00
The Byre, St Andrews | 01334 475000

Sat 31 March | 2pm*
Eastwood Park Theatre, Giffnock | 0141 577 4956

April

Tue 3 April | 2pm
Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock | 01475 723 723

Wed 4 April | 2pm*
Dundee Rep, Dundee | 01382 223530

Thu 5 April | 2pm
Woodend Barn, Banchory | 01330 825431

Fri 6 April | 2pm
The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen | 01224 641122

Sat 7 April | 2.30pm
Eastgate Theatre, Peebles | 01721 725 777

Mon 9 April | 2pm
Falkirk Town Hall, Falkirk | 01324 590900

Wed 11 April | 2pm
Paisley Arts Centre, Paisley | 0300 300 1210

Thu 12 | 2pm
Scottish Storytelling Centre, Edinburgh | 0131 556 9579

Fri 13 April | 11am & 2pm
Scottish Storytelling Centre, Edinburgh | 0131 556 9579

Sat 14 April | 2pm*
Macrobert Arts Centre, Stirling | 01786 466666


*The Letter J will present a workshop that explores the themes within Grandad and Me, in an intergenerational workshop that involves gentle movement, music making and visual art.

This workshop is open to all, children, parents, grandparents and guardians.

banner with CS.jpg